Happy Birthday…to everyone else!

Since yesterday was my birthday…I feel the need to make sure that everyone gets a party favor!  In order to make sure everyone (at least book lovers) have a smile on their face today, I’ve got a few free Kindle deals for you!  🙂

So HAPPY BIRTHDAY everyone!

Free Books on Amazon.com!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “Happy Birthday…to everyone else!

    • A couple different ways! I’ll look up a book on Amazon.com (on my computer) and look through the “Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought” list. That’s where I find the majority of mine…takes a little time, but you end up finding some good 99 cent books that way too. I also get updates from a group on Facebook called “Young Adult and Teen Readers” https://www.facebook.com/YaTeenReaders who post up books that are cheap or free! 🙂

Leave a Reply

