It’s My Birthday…I’ll Post if I Want to!

Yup…

Guess who’s birthday it is today!!!

I’m happy that I’m still happy about a birthday.  I don’t ever want to be the person who gets more and more bitter with every year that passes.

My co-workers were so awesome yesterday! They gave me cards, got me a bundt cake, made a peach cobbler, bought me flowers, and a couple of them are taking me out next Monday for lunch!

So I want everyone to do one or all of the following:

1) Dance a little

2) Laugh and smile

3) Act your shoe size!  (Example: If you were a size 7 shoe…act 7 years old!  …Seen pictured below)

I hope everyone has an awesome day!!

Myst~

5 responses to “It’s My Birthday…I’ll Post if I Want to!

Leave a Reply

