TTT – Top Ten Favorite Books I’ve Read During the Lifespan of My Blog

Top Ten Tuesday: “Top Ten Favorite Books I’ve Read During the Lifespan of My Blog”

Top Ten Tuesday is a fun way to spice up Tuesdays (because everyone hates Mondays, Wednesdays are the halfway point, Thursdays are “little Fridays”, and everyone knows about Fridays… :)) and it’s hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

~

1) Harry Potter Series

This series is absolutely the best!  Ron, Hermione, and Harry, the boy that lived, it’s just magical.

2) Eragon “The Inheritance Series”

The adventure in this series is so awesome with the huge world that is imagined and written about!

3) The Premonition Series

Angels, romance, and adventure.  I love this series!

4) Divergent Series

I’m addicted to Four and Tris and the dystopian societies in this series.  I can’t wait to see how things turn out in the next book!!

5) Across the Universe Series

I’ve always said the imagination is amazing, but I also love the way these books are progressing

6) Fifty Shades of Grey Series

Yes, I liked this series!  Haha!  I really liked the characters and the brokenness of Christian.

7) Hush, Hush Series

I enjoyed the romance and the twists and turns of this series!  They were a fun read!

8) Angelfall

This book was hilarious!  I loved the idea behind the plot/story and the wittiness was amazing!

9) Daughter of Smoke and Bone

There really is no other book like it that I have found.  The writing is fantastic and the I enjoyed the plot and characters!

10) The Buddha in the Attic

I found myself liking this book was surprised.  It’s so different from what I usually read but the prose, the writing…it’s just beautiful and poetic.

4 responses to “TTT – Top Ten Favorite Books I’ve Read During the Lifespan of My Blog

  1. We have Across the Universe, Divergent & DoSaB in common. Can’t wait to read the next book in all three series. The Premonition series sounds cool – I’ll have to check out that one sometime.

  2. I need to get busy with Across the Universe. So many books, so little time. I love the Divergent series too. I could really go for the third book right about now!

Leave a Reply

