Top Ten Posts on My Blog

Top Ten Tuesday: “Top Ten Posts on Your Blog that Give the Best Picture of You”

Top Ten Tuesday is a fun way to spice up Tuesdays (because everyone hates Mondays, Wednesdays are the halfway point, Thursdays are “little Fridays”, and everyone knows about Fridays… :) ) and it’s hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

~

Here are a few posts that I think best sum up some of the best of my blogging or at least gives you an idea on how I review books and write.  (I know this post is late…but better late than never!)

1)  My post about Twilight (to be…or not to be…sparkly)

2) My gushing over Intuition by Amy A. Bartol

3) My blog about Admitting What You’re Reading…Guilty Pleasure Books in Public

4) My review of The Pledge by Kimberly Derting

5) My breakdown of Insurgent by Veronica Roth

6) My confusion but love for Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

7) My surprise fascination with Buddha in the Attic by Julie Otsuka

8) My random post showing how much I love the Olympics

9) My disappointment in Tiger Lily by by Jodi Lynn Anderson

10) My Top Ten Tuesday post: Top Ten Characters I’d Like to See on a Reality Show

Leave a Reply

