Top Ten Rewind – “I wish I could read again for the first time”

Top Ten Tuesday: “Top Ten Books I Wish I Could Read Again For the First Time”

Top Ten Tuesday is a fun way to spice up Tuesdays (because everyone hates Mondays, Wednesdays are the halfway point, Thursdays are “little Fridays”, and everyone knows about Fridays… :)) and it’s hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

~

Harry Potter – I LOVED this series!!

Divergent – After reading the Hunger Games…this was what I needed to keep me occupied!

Twilight – I want to re-read to see if I actually still like the series again…or not. Haha!

Eragon – I love the world this is set in!!

Redeeming Love – Such a good good story!

Little House on the Prairie -My mom and I read these books together when I was younger and I just want to go back and re-read it again!

I have a number of others but these are pretty much my favorites!

2 responses to “Top Ten Rewind – “I wish I could read again for the first time”

    • SO many good ones!!! My mom read Little House on the Prairie with me when I was younger and I look back on it very fondly! 🙂 Smoke and Bone is SUCH a good one too!

Leave a Reply

