“Waiting On” Wednesday – Temptation

“Waiting on” Wednesday is an event created and hosted by Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.  That’s putting it nicely!  This is going to be a book I’m drooling over, waiting for it to be released.

~

Title:  Temptation

Author: Karen Ann Hopkins

Publication date: June 6th

Summary (by Goodreads):

Your heart misleads you.  That’s what my friends and family say.  But I love Noah. And he loves me.  We met and fell in love in the sleepy farming community of Meadowview, while we rode our horses together through the grassy fields and in those moments in each other’s arms. It should be  ROSE & NOAH forever, easy. But it won’t be. Because he’s Amish. And I’m not.

~

Why I can’t wait:

Amish ya fiction??  I think this is a first for this genre for me…  How awesome does this book sound??  I just got an email from an ARC tour I’m with that I got selected to read this!  So super excited!

What book are you counting down the days for?

2 responses to ““Waiting On” Wednesday – Temptation

  1. I hadn’t heard of this before, but I’m already intrigued! Amish fiction is something I haven’t read before, but I definitely plan on checking this one out! Great pick!

    My WoW

Leave a Reply

