Hello….is it me you’re looking for?

So, like my “about me” section states:

I am a female.

I own a Siberian Husky, he is my child, he is not JUST a dog.

I’m married to a man and have been successful in this for the past 3 almost 4 years.

I have way too much treasure junk than my apartment can handle.

I read books that are not for my age group, YA fiction is the best!

I know Starbucks barristas by name at my local Starbucks.

I was born in Texas, married in Texas, will raise my kids in Texas, and God-willing will die in Texas.

*clears throat*

Now that we’ve gotten all THAT out of the way.  I’m not quite sure as to how this blog will turn out.  My poor blogger acct is basically dead and my live journal acct hasn’t seen any action in quite a while.  🙂  Any hints or helpful ideas would be great.  Otherwise, you’re going to end up with a website chalked full of stuff that I like and hopefully other people will like too!

~Myst

Leave a Reply

